Print preview Close

Showing 459 results

Archivistische beschrijving
With digital objects
Print preview View:

Recently promoted faculty gather for dinner in their honour

Photograph is of recently promoted faculty gathered together for a dinner in their honour. Left to right: John L. Climenhaga (Dean of Arts and Science), J. Douglas Ayers, Lyle Robertson, Herta Hartmanshenn, David Chabassol, Alexander Kirk, Robert Odeh and Hugh Farquhar (Dean of Education).

Provincial Normal School staff and students

Photograph is of Provincial Normal School staff and students outside of the Young building. Front row: Louise Harper, Allan MacKenzie, G. D. Tuckey, M. E. Perry, Joseph F. Hammett, Henry C. Gilliland, H. O. English, George A. Brand, Boyce Gaddes, Margot Gordon, Winnett A. Copeland, P. Knudson, S. Cains, and R. Campbell.

Resultaten 1 tot 10 van 459